Wednesday June 27th 2012 - Reisverslag uit Senggigi, Indonesië van Shannon Rachel - WaarBenJij.nu Wednesday June 27th 2012 - Reisverslag uit Senggigi, Indonesië van Shannon Rachel - WaarBenJij.nu

Wednesday June 27th 2012

Door: Shannon Rachel

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Shannon

29 Juni 2012 | Indonesië, Senggigi

On wednesday i flew to Lombok, i had to get up early and had to say goodbye to my aunt. First through the security and second dropping my lugage and picking up the boarding pass. But my lugage was to heavy so i had to pay for it, but if you calculate to euro it was very cheap. At 12 o'clock in the afternoon i was in Lombok (local time is +1 from Jakarta so it's 6hours later than in Holland).

I picked up by to 'friends' and they let me see some places like Mataram and Ampenan. Than I dropped my lugage at my hotel and went to the big house from my friends. There i puzzled along with them and in the evening we went out for diner at the beach. That was beautiful to see and a bit romantic with candles.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Shannon

Actief sinds 25 April 2012
Verslag gelezen: 159
Totaal aantal bezoekers 9070

Voorgaande reizen:

01 September 2017 - 12 Januari 2018

Studyabroad Beijing 2017/2018

24 Juni 2012 - 23 Oktober 2012

Internship Indonesia

Landen bezocht: